Food, glorious food!

Hello! I realise I haven’t introduced myself yet, My name is Rachel…. The rest you’ll find out. The first think you’ll realise is that I love animals, am vegan and I’m obsessed with food.

This is miso soup, I chucked in kale, mushrooms, pumpkin seeds, rice noodles and these delicious Japanese tofu filets I keep purchasing.

20130826-094301.jpgThese are lentil burgers (Very simple recipe that I will add in later) With baked potato

20130826-094322.jpgThis is the Japanese filets with rice and veggies ❀

20130826-094343.jpg

Tofu again, But this is a marinated rosso one, with homemade sushi (I added asparagus, courgette , kale and carrot πŸ™‚

20130826-094431.jpg

3 thoughts on “Food, glorious food!

  1. It’s a pleasure to e-meet you Rachel! I love connecting to other animal-loving, food obsessed vegans like myself!! Celeste πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

